Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Contact Info

Reid Ritchie
General Manager
Cell:
Office:
Email:
(780) 446-6615
(780) 480-8000
reid@camtech.cc
Adam Ritchie
Operations Manager
Cell:
Office:
Email:
(780) 984-7930
(780) 480-8000
adam@camtech.cc
Eric Ritchie
Manager
Cell:
Office:
Email:
(780) 886-0814
(780) 480-8000
eric@camtech.cc
Kristen Halle
Office Manager
Cell:
Office:
Email:
(780) 710-8686
(780) 480-8000
kristen@camtech.cc
Graham Horne
Field Superintendent - NCSO
Cell:
Office:
Email:
(780) 686-8873
(780) 480-8000
graham@camtech.cc
Bryce Harper
Industry Representative
Cell:
Office:
Email:
(780) 780-991-9237
(780) 480-8000
bryce@camtech.cc
  • Mailing Address
  • 6520 - 108 Avenue
  • Edmonton, AB T6A1P6

  • Building Address
  • 4336-81 Avenue
  • Edmonton, AB T6B 2M2

  • Hours of Operation
  • Monday - Friday 07:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
  • Closed Saturday and Sunday

Tell us about your project

We are always available to answer any of your questions or concerns. Please contact us using any of the methods listed below and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Your name:

Your email:

Leave this empty:

Your message: